e: information@yallatours.com   P: 800-644-1595  

Ya'lla Tours Team

Ya'lla Tours USA, Inc
4711 S.W. Huber St. #1
Portland, OR 97219

Phone: (503) 977-3758
Toll Free: (800) 644-1595
Fax: (503) 977-3765
information@yallatours.com


Ronen Paldi, President
ronen@yallatours.com


Teri McCulloh, General Manager
teri@yallatours.com


Tracy Singer, Operations Manager
tracy@yallatours.com


Kyna Perry, Communications Manager
kyna@yallatours.com


Lisa Christensen, Senior Reservations Agent
lisa@yallatours.com


Sam Pinker, Systems Engineer
sam@yallatours.com


YA'LLA'S REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS:


Rich Davis
Sales Manager, Midwest Region
rich@yallatours.com

I've been with Ya'lla Tours since 1998, and I've never worked for a better tour operator. Our Ya'lla areas of the world are some of the most fascinating, and I know that agents who work with us will achieve higher profits and remarkable client satisfaction.


Steve Miller
Sales Manager, Southern Region
steve@yallatours.com

I have a passion for sharing the world with others. World travel exposes people to different cultures, languages, religions and contributes to better understanding and tolerance. Travel professionals spread peace and cultural diversity, contributing to a safer planet. If I had to describe my personal image in two words, I would say that I am an AMBASSADOR OF TRAVEL.


Stan Enden
Sales Manager - NY, NJ, CT, PA
stan@yallatours.com

I've been in the Travel industry for 30 years. I have travelled extensively to places like, Africa, Bali, Thailand, Turkey, Egypt, Russia, South and Central America, Tahiti, Fiji, Australia, New Zealand and Hawaii to mention a few.I know and care about the Travel Agent community and support them every way possible. I believe in customer service; returning the Travel Agent’s e-mail or phone calls in a timely manner makes for a good relationship.

I have been an active member of many Travel Agent groups such as L.I.T.A.A., TANQ, TASC, ACT, RTP and TABS. 

Travel is the key for learning culture and appreciation...


Barbara Sargent
Sales Manager, Western Region
barbara@yallatours.com

I was fortunate to have met a wonderful travel agency owner from Rainbow Travel many years ago and she took a chance with me and brought me into this fantastic and rewarding industry. I spent 11 years learning everything I could from her.

I have been on the Sales Manager side for the past 23 years, and have met so any great travel partners. I have travelled to places dreams are made of. I love and respect my travel partners and they know I am always there for them.

I am so excited to share the wonderful destinations that Yalla Tours has to offer!





For More Info

Contact Us

Or Your

Travel Agent


Email A Friend
About This Site

Why stick with one country?
We will combine tours in any of our countries.

If you don't see exactly what you're looking for in our published tours, we will customize a program for you. We specialize in custom tours. It's what we do!

Some of the columns at Karnak Temple are 33 feet around and 80 feet tall!